Figure : overwave grand solution
Figure : overwave grand solution

I’m thinking of developing new social network system, with full feature such as video streaming, professional photo folio, posting, file-sharing and anything to do with socializing the web. Overwave is developed using J2EE. Actually, this project is just an experimental case-study for my next research, server-callback function. I’m expecting this project will finish around first quarter of next year. I’m also embedding my current research finding, freqblot. Have y’all heard bout myRakan.com? It’s x that famous compare with other social network, but the simplicity and functionality provided by toad in the system should have gathered around half of Malaysian to get addicted with myRakan. I’m studying pros n cons oof variety of social network in trying to provide greatest service. Using oneFacev2.1 framework, i was expecting overwave to provide efficiency and real user experience. Anyone who is interested to work with me for this project please leave me a reply.